When a dealer uses their dealer plate to operate an inventory vehicle for personal use a small amount of use tax is required per the CDTFA Take the cost of the vehicle including reconditioning costs use the CDTFA divisor of 40 to obtain the taxable monthly base Report this amount for each month of use…

Read More Personal Use Tax

Are You Ready to Get Licensed? California’s Oldest Certified DMV Car Dealer School 800-901-5950 Operate on Your Car Dealer Plates Obtain Wholesale Car Dealer Auction Access Pay No Sales Tax or DMV Registration Fees on Inventory Pre-Licensed Classes Across the Golden State of California In all of the following locations: ·Anaheim·Bakersfield·Burbank·Campbell ·Clovis·Corona·Culver City·Eureka·Fairfield ·Fremont·Fresno·Garden Grove·Gilroy·Hollywood…

Read More Salinas Dealer Plates

Chapter 25 Permits and Decals 25.000 California Fuel Trip Permit (BOE 123) 25.005 Clean Air Decals (CADs) 25.010 Disabled Person (DP) Window Decals For Vehicles With Wheelchair Lifts or Carriers 25.015 Foreign Resident In-Transit Permit (REG 34) 25.020 Laden Commercial Trailer One Trip Permit (REG 43) 25.025 Motorcycle Transportation Permit (REG 713) 25.030 Nonresident Commercial…

Read More Car Dealer Best Practices California

imagine a so called certification specialist retired as a DMV inspector who has NEVER sold a car trying to teach you dealer education it makes no sense to waste your time ++++++++++++++++++++++++++ imagine an attorney with a wholesale license who has NEVER sold a car trying to teach you how to become a car dealer…

Read More we are NOT retired DMV inspectors pretending to be car dealers

There are basically three major steps you must complete to getting your license. Step OneComplete the TriStar Motors 6 hour new dealer course, including ourpractice test sign up now online. Obtain your class certificate upon completion of the course. Make an appointment with the local DMV Inspector and pass the DMV Examination. You will need 28 of…

Read More 3 Steps to No Sales Tax

Chapter 15 – Off-Highway Vehicles 15.000 Introduction 15.005 Definitions 15.010 OHV Identification Plate 15.015 Motorcycle Transportation Permit 15.020 Non-Complying OHV’s 15.025 Exemptions from OHV Identification 15.030 OHV Operation In California by Non-Residents 15.035 OHV Operation on Highways 15.040 OHV Fees 15.045 OHV Fee Penalties 15.050 Requirements for Original OHV Identification 15.055 OHV Transfers 15.060 OHV…

Read More Car Dealer Best Practices California

Are You Ready to Get Licensed? California’s Oldest Certified DMV Car Dealer School 800-901-5950 Operate on Your Car Dealer Plates Obtain Wholesale Car Dealer Auction Access Pay No Sales Tax or DMV Registration Fees on Inventory Pre-Licensed Classes Across the Golden State of California In all of the following locations: ·Anaheim·Bakersfield·Burbank·Campbell ·Clovis·Corona·Culver City·Eureka·Fairfield ·Fremont·Fresno·Garden Grove·Gilroy·Hollywood…

Read More Modesto Auction Access

As we approach our 23rd anniversary as DMV certified car dealer license instructors we are often asked the question ” WHY ARE YOU THE HIGHEST PRICED CAR DEALER SCHOOL ??? “ well, here are the simple answers we answer the phone we respond to questions we assist before, during and after the dealer class we…

Read More celebrating 23 years of teaching california used car dealer education

are you ready to get licensed?? we can show you how to obtain: dealer plates auction access dealer fleet insurance used car dealer surety bond licensed dmv registration agent licensed dmv verification agent we have folks that can build your entire dmv car dealer license application private classes in visala, fresno, sacramento Azita Rezaei 415-730-3137…

Read More private class to become a licensed used car dealer in visalia